Season Six

Season Six

S06E01- The Mastodon in the Room

S06E02- The Couple in the Cave

S06E03- The Maggots in the Meathead

S06E04- The Body and the Bounty

S06E05- The Bones That Weren’t

S06E06- The Shallow in the Deep

S06E07- The Babe in the Bar

S06E08- The Twisted Bones in the Melted Truck

S06E09- The Doctor in the Photo

S06E10- The Body in the Bag

S06E11- The Bullet in the Brain

S06E12- The Sin in the Sisterhood

S06E13- The Daredevil in the Mold

S06E14- The Bikini in the Soup

S06E15- The Killer in the Crosshairs

S06E16- The Blackout in the Blizzard

S06E17- The Feet on the Beach

S06E18- The Truth in the Myth

S06E19- The Finder

S06E20- The Pinnochio in the Planter

S06E21- The Signs in the Silence

S06E22- The Hole in the Heart

S06E23- The Change in the Game